Some busted videos compilation (non oc)

I know a lot of us love busted videos and i’ve collect a few “true busted ones”…not just oh i made eye contact. Reference this thread:Opinion: You didn't get busted just because she looked at you or your phone camera!

Ever since I posted the video of “busted so hard she called the police”, a few of you asked me for more. I usually don’t post non OC stuff

Well here is some of my collection. I can post more if the interest is there:

These are non-OC as I haven’t been busted before yet( knock on wood). Gotta watch with audio:

Video:

Longer videos including the famous “busted so hard she called the police”

These are on gofiles so get them before they get wiped out.

165 Likes

Being busted sucks. Only has happened twice. I got banned from one store and one time a mom confronted me. Luckily it didn’t escalate. Best tip is to leave asap. Don’t give them a chance to say another sentence. That being said I’ve been capping since 2021 so it’s not too bad.

8 Likes

The idiocy. Following somebody around the entire store, and the other about “yep, I’m filming…”

Get the whole argument about it being legal, but this is precisely the behavior that ruins it for everyone.

19 Likes

I found a few more truly busted videos. Should I post more?

28 Likes

Appreciate it man. Amazing posts, crazy the beach one. If you have more, its welcome :slight_smile:

1 Like

The first one is :drooling_face:

People are actually brain damaged, if you know when to wait and when no one is looking (which is actually pretty easy if you look around) then you get captures. People are too desperate to actually be smart about it. It’s even more hilarious when it’s a whale of a girl and they get caught.

4 Likes

Oh man that long vid with the two Asian girls is gold :1st_place_medal: However he definitely overstayed his welcome on that one.

1 Like